Contact Us

Center Address & Phone

607.432.6491- Phone
607.432.0388 – FAX
Office Address:
6134 State Hwy 23,
Oneonta, NY 13820

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1356
Oneonta, NY 13820

Who to Contact

 Scout Executive          Thomas Wright       thomas.wright@scouting.org     607.432.6491 ext 207
 Executive Assistant      Bonnie Parslow      bonnie.parslow@scouting.org    607.432.6491 ext 208
 Account Specialist       Barbara Doyle       barbara.doyle@scouting.org     607.432.6491 ext 206
 Camping/Properties       Scott Brady         scott.brady@scouting.org       607.638.9050
 Deerslayer District      John Harniman       john.harniman@scouting.org      607.432.6491 ext 204
 Foothills District       Chad Barnes         chad.barnes@scouting.org       607.432.6491 ext 205
 Registrar                Mary Kersman        mary.kersman@scouting.org      607.432.6491 ext 202

Hours:

Service Center Hours MW 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM, TT 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM, F 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
(Hours subject to change due to weather or staffing)